[1/8] next
12 October 2012 @ 1:09pm
via  lydiahales  (originally  teamlockwood)
21 April 2012 @ 4:43pm

teamlockwood:

Tyler and Caroline - 3.01 x 3.19

21 April 2012 @ 4:33pm
19 April 2012 @ 3:23pm

candicetrevinos:

We are trending “Tyler and Caroline reunited” on twitter.

  • April 19th 2012 at 5pm EST 
  • 11pm CET, 10pm GMT, 12am EET

Rules: no Hashtag, just spaces, no ‘Forwood’ 
Unlock your twitter account, invite your friends to join us, reblog the post as often as you can and have some tissues ready. HAVE FUN!

via  lydiahales  (originally  tiesunbreakable)
10 February 2012 @ 2:23pm
via  -somerhalder  (originally  -somerhalder)
10 February 2012 @ 2:08pm
via  -somerhalder  (originally  -somerhalder)
6 February 2012 @ 8:02am
via  teamlockwood  (originally  teamlockwood)
21 January 2012 @ 12:50pm
via  -somerhalder  (originally  -somerhalder)
7 October 2011 @ 12:12am
7 October 2011 @ 12:12am